Previous slide
Next slide

West Virginia Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

President and Executive Director:

Rudy Malayil, MD 
St. Marys Pain Relief Specialists 
2860 3rd Ave Ste 210  
Huntington, WV 25702 

Vice President:

Nicholas Bremer, MD 
Center for Pain Relief 
400 Court St Ste 100  
Charleston, WV 25301


Yeshvant A. Navalgund, MD
1 Medical Center Drive 
Morgantown, WV


July 2020


Christopher Kim, MD 
400 Court St #100 
Charleston, WV 25301

Richard Vaglienti, MD, MBA, DABA, DABPM  
1075 Van Voorhis Road, Suite 150
Morgantown, WV 26505 

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration