Previous slide
Next slide

Vermont Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

President and Executive Director:

Evan  Musman, DO
Vermont Pain Management
1 Kennedy Drive
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone    (802) 861-6100
Fax:       (802) 861-6101
[email protected] 

Vice President:

Jonathan Fenton, MD
Vermont Regenerative Medicine
321 Main St Ste C
Winooski, VT 05404
Phone: (802) 859-0000 

Secretary/ Treasurer:

Clarence Ivie, MD
Center For Pain Medicine
62 Tilley Dr Ste 201
South Burlington, VT 05403
Phone: (802) 847-3737

May, 2013


Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration