Utah Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

President- Executive Director:

Craig Davis, MD
Granger Pain & Spine
3181 W 9000 S
West Jordan, UT 84088

Vice President:

Jon B Obray MD
Southwest Spine and Pain Center
652 S Medical Center Drive, Ste 110
St George, UT 84790
[email protected]

Secretary/ Treasurer:

Brian Richardson
Southwest Spine and Pain Center
550 E 1400 N, suite x and y
Logan, UT 84341
[email protected] 

At Large:

Richard M. Rosenthal, MD
3585 N. University Avenue, Suite #150
Provo, UT 84604
Phone (801) 356-6100
Fax: (801) 356-2113
[email protected]

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration