Tennessee Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Executive Director

Graf Hilgenhurst, MD
Precision Pain Care
1177 Rock Springs Road, Suite A
Smyrna, TN 37167-8412
[email protected]


Damon Dozier, MD
980 Professional Park Dr, Suite C
Clarksville, TN 37040
[email protected]

Vice President/President Elect:

David Areheart, MD
Nashville, TN 37203
Phone: 270-881-4150
[email protected]


John R. Schneider, MD, MA
Medical Director and President
Comprehensive Pain & Neurology Center, PLLC
317 Seven Springs Way, Suite 201
Brentwood, TN 37027
[email protected]


Benjamin W. Johnson, Jr., MD
Pain MD
725 Cool Springs Blvd, Suite 550
Franklin, TN 37067
Tennesse Comprehensive Pain Center
1801 N. Jackson Street
Tullahoma, TN 37388
[email protected]

Nov, 2015

Directors at Large:

Joe H. Browder, MD
Pain Consultants of East Tennessee
P.O. Box 2665
Knoxville, TN 37901-2665
[email protected]

Autry Parker, MD
Parker Pain Rehabilitation Center
6005 Park Avenue #802
Memphis, TN 38119  

John Rett Blake, MD