Previous slide
Next slide

Ohio Society of Interventional Pain Physicians


Amol Soin, MD
Ohio Pain Clinic
8934 Kingsridge Drive, Suite 101
Centerville, OH 45458
[email protected]

Tammy Dann, DO, MPH
Pain Evaluation and Management Center of Ohio
1550 Yankee Park Place
Dayton, OH 45458
Phone: 937-439-4949
[email protected]

Immediate Past President:

Ricardo Buenaventura, MD, MBA
Medical Director/Owner
Pain Relief of Dayton
7244 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: 937-395-1300
Fax: 937-395-1311
[email protected]

Vice President:

Sara Nashi, MD
TriHealth Physician Partners
6010 Mason-Montgomery Road
Mason, Ohio 45040
Phone: 513-246-7000
[email protected]


Kort Gronbach, MD, DABA
Central Ohio Primary Care

Sport Spine & Joint
Westerville, Ohio
Work: 614-895-3344
Phone: 614-234-1672
[email protected]


Aarti Singla, MD
9100 Centre Pointe Drive Ste 150
West Chester, OH 45242

February 2023


Directors at Large:

Mark Malinowski, DO, DABA
Interventional Pain Management
Adena Regional Medical Center
4437 State Route 159, Suite G15
Chillicothe, OH 45056
Phone: 740-779-4598
Fax: 740-779-8758
[email protected]

Nikhil Verma, MD
1132 Northwest Blvd
Columbus, OH 43212

Sairam Atluri, MD
Tri State Spine Care Institute
7655 Five Mile Road Ste 117
Cincinnati, OH 45230

Michael Danko, MD

111 Vandament Way
Mount Orab, OH 45154

Andrew Porter, DO 
272 Hospital Road
Chillicothe, OH 45601

Humam Akbik, MD 
2818 Mack Road
Fairfield, OH 45014


Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration