Previous slide
Next slide

Mississippi Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

CEO- President:

Leland Lou, MD
Medical Director
Rush Pain Treatment Center 
1314 19th Ave 
Meridian, MS 39301
(o) 6017034362
(f) 6017039321
[email protected] 

Vice President:
Bradley W. Wargo, DO, FASA, FAOCA, ABIPP, FIPP 
Mays and Schnapp Neurospine and Pain 

7900 Airways BLVD 
Suite A6
Southaven, Mississippi 68671


Channing Twyner, MD
Primary Practice Location:
University Hospital
2500 N. State St.
Jackson, MS 39216


Rex Williams, MD
120 Stone Creek Blvd, Suite 500
Flowood, MS 39216

May, 2018

Directors At Large:

Kirk Kinard
Willow Pain and Wellness
2215 Jefferson Davis Blvd.
Oxford, MS 38655
[email protected]

Thomas Yearwood, MD
Comprehensive Pain and Rehabilitation
Medical Director
4105 Hospital St, Suite 112
Pascagoula, MS 39581
(o) 2289380700
(f) 2289380705
[email protected]

Stuart Gross, MD
Medical Director
Comprehensive Pain Specialist- McComb, MS
300 Rawls Drive, Suite 1500
McComb, MS 39648
(o) 6016804599
(f) 6016804585
[email protected]

Alan Torrey, MD
2080 S Frontage Rd #112
Vicksburg, MS 39180

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration