Previous slide
Next slide

Massachusetts Society of Interventional Pain Physicians


Thomas Simopoulos, MD, MA
Chief of the Division of Pain Medicine 
Co Diretor of the Spine Center
Arnold Warfield Pain Management Center
One Brookline Place, Suite 105 
Boston, MA 02445  


Boris Shwartzman, MD
Comprehensive Pain Management
9 Summer St. Suite#302
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508-541-0004
Email: [email protected]

Vice President:

Milan P. Stojanovic, MD
Edith Nourse Rogers memorial Veterans Hospital
61 Springs Rd, Bedford, MA 01730
VA Boston Healthcare System
50 S Huntington Ave, Boston, MA 02103
[email protected]


Musa M. Aner, MD
Arnold-Warfield Pain Center
Department of Anesthesiology, Critical Care and Pain Medicine
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center – Boston, MA
Assistant Professor – harvard Medical School
Phone: 617-278-8000
e-mail: [email protected]

Mar, 2019

Directors At Large:

Janet D. Pearl, MD, MSc
Complete Spine and Pain Care
600 Worcester Road, Ste 300
Framingham, MA 01702
Phone: 508-665-4344
Email: [email protected]

Kevin T. Kelly, MD, MBA
Medical Director – Pain Management
Cape Cod Hospital
46 North Street
Hyannis, MA 02601
Phone: 508-862-5170
Email: [email protected]

Do W. Chan, MD, MBA
Comprehensive Pain Management
9 Summer St., Suite #302
Franklin, MA 02038
Phone: 508-541-0004
Email: [email protected]

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration