Previous slide
Next slide

Indiana Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Executive Director:

Joseph Waling, MD 
Waling Interventional Pain Clinic
4107 Gateway Blvd
Newburgh, IN 47630
Phone: (812) 942-2200
Fax: (812) 942-3300
[email protected]


Mahendra Sanapati, MD
Advanced Care Pain Clinic
4100 Colvert Avenue
Evansville, IN 74414
Phone: (812) 477-7246
Fax: (812) 477-7240
[email protected]

Vice President:

Derron K. Wilson, MD
Interventional Pain Management
Goodman Campbell Brain & Spine
Phone 317-396-1312
Fax: 317-870-2728
[email protected]


Shazia Siddiqui, MD
Winamac Specialty Clinic
616 E 13th St
Winamac, IN 46996

Nov, 2015

Directors at Large:

Christopher Doran, MD
Goodman Campbell Brain and Spine
1051 Greenwood Springs Blvd # 201
Greenwood, IN 46143 

Ed Kowlowitz, MD
Center for Pain Management
8805 N Meridian St Ste 100
Indianapolis, IN 46260

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration