Previous slide
Next slide

Illinois Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

Executive Director:
Stephen W. Minore, MD, FCCP
Rockford Anesthesiologists Associated
2202 Harlem Road
Loves Park, IL 61111
Phone (815) 636-6160
[email protected]

Nebojsa Nick Knezevic, MD, PhD
Professor of Anesthesiology and Surgery at University of Illinois
Vice-Chair for Research and Education
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
Department of Anesthesiology
836 W. Wellington Ave. Suite 4815
Chicago, IL 60657
Phone: (773) 296-5619
Fax:(773) 296-5362
[email protected]

Immediate Past President:
Ramsin Benyamin, MD
2406 East Empire
Bloomington, IL 61701
Phone: (309) 662-4321
[email protected]

Vice President:
Rajive Adlaka, MD

Stuart King, MD

Ira J. Goodman, MD
Pain Specialist of Greater Chicago
7055 High Grove Boulevard
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
Phone: 847-404-5690
[email protected]

May 2021


Scott Glaser, MD
7055 High Grove Blvd. Ste 100
Burr Ridge, IL 60527
[email protected]

Kenneth Candido, MD
Advocate Illinois Masonic Medical Center
836 W Wellington Ave Ste 4815 
Chicago, IL 60657

Adam Colen, DO
6000 N Allen Road
Peoria, Il 
Phone: 9046557975
Email: [email protected]

John Prunskis, MD
Email: [email protected]
Office phone 847-289-8822

Samir Sharma, MD

Vikram Patel,  MD, FIPP, DABIPP
Cell phone: 224-622-9987

James E. Wilson, MD
101 East 75th Street
Naperville, IL 60564
Phone: 877-873-7546
[email protected]

Lifetime Director:
Laxmaiah Manchikanti, MD
108 Airway Drive
Marion, IL 62864
Phone: (618) 997-7820
[email protected]

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration