Hawaii Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

CEO and Past President:
Jeffrey S. Wang, MD
Honolulu Pain Management Clinic, LLC
500 Ala Moana Blvd, Suite 1-302
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-528-3657
Fax: 808-524-6552
[email protected]

Jonathan Carlson, MD
40 Aulike Street, Ste 411 
Kailua, HI 96734

Vice President:
Damien Tavares, MD
Hawaii Pain Center
2226 Liliha Street, Suite 407
Honolulu, HI 96817
Phone: 808-445-9172
Fax: 808-445-9182

Jeffrey Loh, MD
Queen’s Pain and Spine Center
550 South Beretania Street, Suite 703
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: 808-691-5390
Fax: 808-691-5389
j[email protected]

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration