Previous slide
Next slide

Colorado Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

President and CEO

Kenneth C. Lewis, MD
Western Rockies Interventional Pain Specialists
Kokopelli Medical Plaza
551 Kokopelli Blvd.
Fruita, Colorado 81521
[email protected]


Barry Ogin, MD
Aurora, CO


Dexter Koons, MD
Pueblo, CO


Christopher Malinky, MD
Manitou Springs, CO

Joseph Fillmore, MD
Centennial, CO

Robert Brown, MD
Evergreen, CO

Jan Gillespie- Wagner, MD
Greely, CO

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration