Previous slide
Next slide

Antithrombotic Guidelines

Pain physician 2019; 2019;22;S75-S128. Year Updated 2019

Alan D. Kaye, MD, PhD, Laxmaiah Manchikanti, MD, Matthew B. Novitch, Imran N. Mungrue, Muhammad Anwar, MBBS, Mark R. Jones, MD, Erik M. Helander, MBBS, Elyse M. Cornett, PhD, Matthew R. Eng, MD, Jay S. Grider, DO, PhD, Michael E. Harned, MD, Ramsin M. Benyamin, MD, John R. Swicegood, MD, Thomas T. Simopoulos, MD, Salahadin Abdi, MD, PhD, Richard D. Urman, MD, Timothy R. Deer, MD, Cyrus Bakhit, MD, Mahendra Sanapati, MD, Sairam Atluri, MD, Ramarao Pasupuleti, MD, Amol Soin, MD, Sudhir Diwan, MD, Ricardo Vallejo, MD, PhD, Kenneth D. Candido, MD, Nebojsa Nick Knezevic, MD, PhD, Douglas Beall, MD, Sheri L. Albers, DO, Richard Latchaw, MD, Hari Prabhakar, MD, and Joshua A. Hirsch, MD


Approximately 50 members of ASIPP attended a great legislative session in Washington, DC. Members and staff had great visits with many senators and members of the House, including multiple committee chairs. It appears that we are maki..

CMS has issued its revised decision on coverage of Percutaneous Image-guided Lumbar Decompression (PILD) procedure which does not remove all the restrictions; however, it expands the coverage. They are asking to perform another cohort CMS approve..

Pain Physician 2017;20;S93-S109.  Year Updated 2017
Comprehensive Review
Laxmaiah Manchikanti, MD, Vijay Singh, MD, Aaron K. Calodney, MD, Standiford Helm II, MD, Timothy R. Deer, MD, Ramsin M. Benyamin, MD, Frank J.E. Falco, MD, and Joshua A. Hirsch, MD.

Powered By MemberPress WooCommerce Plus Integration