State Society

" The Voice Of Interventional Pain Management "

celebrating our 10th anniversary

Iowa Society of Interventional Pain Physicians

President and CEO

Bradley W. Wargo, DO, DABIPP

The McFarland Clinic

Mary Greeley Medical Center

Department of Pain Medicine

1111 Duff Ave.

Ames, IA 50010

Toll Free: 888-646-2148

Office: 515-239-5080

Fax: 515-956-2710


Vice President

Matthew Biggerstaff, DO

Iowa Pain Management

Phone: 515-313-8649

Fax: 515-965-0470



Robert S. Rossi, M.D.

Central States Medicine

1300 37th street, Suite 3

West Des Moines, Iowa 50266

Office: 515-267-1819




Christian Ledet, MD

1300 37th St Ste 3

West Des Moines, IA 50266


Directors At Large:

Fred J. Derry Jr, MD

Steindler Orthopedic Clinic

2715 Northgate Dr

Iowa City, IA 52245


October 2014





All contents Copyright © 2009
American Society of Interventional Pain Physicians ®
81 Lakeview Drive, Paducah, KY 42001
Phone 270.554.9412, Fax 270.554.5394